Uncategorized

Another Adopted Little Girl (Camper/Scout )

     On 11/28/15 I started playing Baby Adopter, Baby Adopter Sea, and Baby Adopter Holidays through apps I got off of Google Play in the games section.

     In Baby Adopter I picked the baby named Taylor.

image
Taylor

     In Baby Adopter Sea I picked the baby named Maria

image
Maria

     In Baby Adopter Holidays I picked the baby named Lisa

image
Lisa

     Then on 12/21/15 I started playing Milky Baby

     In Milky Baby I picked the baby named Sarah

image
Sarah

     Then on 1/28/16 I started playing Little Girl Magic

     In Little Girl Magic I picked the 7 yr old named Jackie

image
Jackie

     Then last night 2/27/16 I started playing Scout Legend

       In Scout Legend I picked the Scout/Camper named Nicole

image
Nicole
Leave a Reply

