Uncategorized

Endocrinology & Diabetes Dr. Appt. Wed. Mar. 16

     My Endocrinology & Diabetes Dr. Appt. went well this past Wed. Mar. 16 with my Endocrinology & Diabetes Dr.

    The Endocrinology & Diabetes Dr.was happy about my blood sugar #’s. However, she wants me 2 keep improving. So she adjusted my insulin dose again to try & get my blood sugar #’s down 2 between 90-120.

     I did gain 6 lbs since my last visit but the  Endocrinology & Diabetes Dr. understood that’s due 2 lack of exercise, lack of sleep, & messed up sleep schedule.

One thought on “Endocrinology & Diabetes Dr. Appt. Wed. Mar. 16

  1. Katie, it sounds like you have a clear grasp of your goals. I hope you are able to navigate through any setbacks. Every day is a new day. Keep on, keep on!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

